See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days next 15 days >>
  May 30 Thu May 31 Fri Jun 01 Sat Jun 02 Sun Jun 03 Mon Jun 04 Tue Jun 05 Wed Jun 06 Thu Jun 07 Fri Jun 08 Sat Jun 09 Sun Jun 10 Mon Jun 11 Tue Jun 12 Wed Jun 13 Thu Jun 14 Fri
camera doppia portatori handicap
quadrupleroom with breakfast
single room with breakfast
single room with half board
Double room with breakfast
Double room with half board,
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions