x

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Stella Alpina

Piazza Roma, 3 - San Pietro di Cadore - BL
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Jan 16 Wed Jan 17 Thu Jan 18 Fri Jan 19 Sat Jan 20 Sun Jan 21 Mon Jan 22 Tue Jan 23 Wed Jan 24 Thu Jan 25 Fri Jan 26 Sat Jan 27 Sun Jan 28 Mon Jan 29 Tue Jan 30 Wed Jan 31 Thu
camera doppia portatori handicap
quadrupleroom with breakfast
single room with breakfast
Single room with full board
single room with half board
Double room with breakfast
Double room with full board
Double room with half board,
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com