x

Booking Online

  • 1
    Check availability
  • 2
    Choose rooms
  • 3
    Payment method
  • 4
    Booking confirmation

Hotel Stella Alpina

Piazza Roma, 3 - San Pietro di Cadore - BL
*
*

See the table below for availability

<< previous 15 days
next 15 days >>
  Oct 21 Wed Oct 22 Thu Oct 23 Fri Oct 24 Sat Oct 25 Sun Oct 26 Mon Oct 27 Tue Oct 28 Wed Oct 29 Thu Oct 30 Fri Oct 31 Sat Nov 01 Sun Nov 02 Mon Nov 03 Tue Nov 04 Wed Nov 05 Thu
camera doppia portatori handicap
quadrupleroom with breakfast
single room with breakfast
Single room with full board
single room with half board
Double room with breakfast
Double room with full board
Double room with half board,
  •  Available
  •  Not available
  •  Available with restrictions
Software Booking Reservation by bukly.com